Bookings
(prices here)

By Email:
susan@SusanSkyringClairvoyant.com
By Phone or Text
Australia 0417 730 313
International +61 417 730 313

OR BOOK DIRECTLY ONLINE BELOW
Scroll down to find a day that suits you, then click on a 'Green' timeslot to book.
Booking times in Tasmanian time (has daylight savings in summer)

Cancellations : please email, text or call to one of the above.

Tue 15 Oct 19 9:30 - 10:30
Tue 15 Oct 19 11.00 - 12.00
Tue 15 Oct 19 1:00 - 2:00
Tue 15 Oct 19 2:30 - 3:30
Tue 15 Oct 19 4:00 - 5:00
Wed 16 Oct 19 9:30 - 10:30
Wed 16 Oct 19 11.00 - 12.00
Wed 16 Oct 19 1:00 - 2:00
Wed 16 Oct 19 2:30 - 3:30
Wed 16 Oct 19 4:00 - 5:00
Thu 17 Oct 19 9:30 - 10:30
Thu 17 Oct 19 11.00 - 12.00
Thu 17 Oct 19 1:00 - 2:00
Thu 17 Oct 19 2:30 - 3:30
Thu 17 Oct 19 4:00 - 5:00
Fri 18 Oct 19 9:30 - 10:30
Fri 18 Oct 19 11.00 - 12.00
Fri 18 Oct 19 1:00 - 2:00
Fri 18 Oct 19 2:30 - 3:30
Fri 18 Oct 19 4:00 - 5:00
Sat 19 Oct 19 9:30 - 10:30
Sat 19 Oct 19 11.00 - 12.00
Sat 19 Oct 19 1:00 - 2:00
Sat 19 Oct 19 2:30 - 3:30
Sat 19 Oct 19 4:00 - 5:00
Sun 20 Oct 19 9:30 - 10:30
Sun 20 Oct 19 11.00 - 12.00
Sun 20 Oct 19 1:00 - 2:00
Sun 20 Oct 19 2:30 - 3:30
Sun 20 Oct 19 4:00 - 5:00
Mon 21 Oct 19 9:30 - 10:30
Mon 21 Oct 19 11.00 - 12.00
Mon 21 Oct 19 1:00 - 2:00
Mon 21 Oct 19 2:30 - 3:30
Mon 21 Oct 19 4:00 - 5:00
Tue 22 Oct 19 9:30 - 10:30
Tue 22 Oct 19 11.00 - 12.00
Tue 22 Oct 19 1:00 - 2:00
Tue 22 Oct 19 2:30 - 3:30
Tue 22 Oct 19 4:00 - 5:00
Wed 23 Oct 19 9:30 - 10:30
Wed 23 Oct 19 11.00 - 12.00
Wed 23 Oct 19 1:00 - 2:00
Wed 23 Oct 19 2:30 - 3:30
Wed 23 Oct 19 4:00 - 5:00
Thu 24 Oct 19 9:30 - 10:30
Thu 24 Oct 19 11.00 - 12.00
Thu 24 Oct 19 1:00 - 2:00
Thu 24 Oct 19 2:30 - 3:30
Thu 24 Oct 19 4:00 - 5:00
Fri 25 Oct 19 9:30 - 10:30
Fri 25 Oct 19 11.00 - 12.00
Fri 25 Oct 19 1:00 - 2:00
Fri 25 Oct 19 2:30 - 3:30
Fri 25 Oct 19 4:00 - 5:00
Sat 26 Oct 19 9:30 - 10:30
Sat 26 Oct 19 11.00 - 12.00
Sat 26 Oct 19 1:00 - 2:00
Sat 26 Oct 19 2:30 - 3:30
Sat 26 Oct 19 4:00 - 5:00
Sun 27 Oct 19 9:30 - 10:30
Sun 27 Oct 19 11.00 - 12.00
Sun 27 Oct 19 1:00 - 2:00
Sun 27 Oct 19 2:30 - 3:30
Sun 27 Oct 19 4:00 - 5:00
Mon 28 Oct 19 9:30 - 10:30
Mon 28 Oct 19 11.00 - 12.00
Mon 28 Oct 19 1:00 - 2:00
Mon 28 Oct 19 2:30 - 3:30
Mon 28 Oct 19 4:00 - 5:00
Tue 29 Oct 19 9:30 - 10:30
Tue 29 Oct 19 11.00 - 12.00
Tue 29 Oct 19 1:00 - 2:00
Tue 29 Oct 19 2:30 - 3:30
Tue 29 Oct 19 4:00 - 5:00
Wed 30 Oct 19 9:30 - 10:30
Wed 30 Oct 19 11.00 - 12.00
Wed 30 Oct 19 1:00 - 2:00
Wed 30 Oct 19 2:30 - 3:30
Wed 30 Oct 19 4:00 - 5:00
Thu 31 Oct 19 9:30 - 10:30
Thu 31 Oct 19 11.00 - 12.00
Thu 31 Oct 19 1:00 - 2:00
Thu 31 Oct 19 2:30 - 3:30
Thu 31 Oct 19 4:00 - 5:00
Nov, 2019
Fri 01 Nov 19 9:30 - 10:30
Fri 01 Nov 19 11.00 - 12.00
Fri 01 Nov 19 1:00 - 2:00
Fri 01 Nov 19 2:30 - 3:30
Fri 01 Nov 19 4:00 - 5:00
Sat 02 Nov 19 9:30 - 10:30
Sat 02 Nov 19 11.00 - 12.00
Sat 02 Nov 19 1:00 - 2:00
Sat 02 Nov 19 2:30 - 3:30
Sat 02 Nov 19 4:00 - 5:00
Sun 03 Nov 19 9:30 - 10:30
Sun 03 Nov 19 11.00 - 12.00
Sun 03 Nov 19 1:00 - 2:00
Sun 03 Nov 19 2:30 - 3:30
Sun 03 Nov 19 4:00 - 5:00
Mon 04 Nov 19 9:30 - 10:30
Mon 04 Nov 19 11.00 - 12.00
Mon 04 Nov 19 1:00 - 2:00
Mon 04 Nov 19 2:30 - 3:30
Mon 04 Nov 19 4:00 - 5:00
Tue 05 Nov 19 9:30 - 10:30
Tue 05 Nov 19 11.00 - 12.00
Tue 05 Nov 19 1:00 - 2:00
Tue 05 Nov 19 2:30 - 3:30
Tue 05 Nov 19 4:00 - 5:00
Wed 06 Nov 19 9:30 - 10:30
Wed 06 Nov 19 11.00 - 12.00
Wed 06 Nov 19 1:00 - 2:00
Wed 06 Nov 19 2:30 - 3:30
Wed 06 Nov 19 4:00 - 5:00
Thu 07 Nov 19 9:30 - 10:30
Thu 07 Nov 19 11.00 - 12.00
Thu 07 Nov 19 1:00 - 2:00
Thu 07 Nov 19 2:30 - 3:30
Thu 07 Nov 19 4:00 - 5:00
Fri 08 Nov 19 9:30 - 10:30
Fri 08 Nov 19 11.00 - 12.00
Fri 08 Nov 19 1:00 - 2:00
Fri 08 Nov 19 2:30 - 3:30
Fri 08 Nov 19 4:00 - 5:00
Sat 09 Nov 19 9:30 - 10:30
Sat 09 Nov 19 11.00 - 12.00
Sat 09 Nov 19 1:00 - 2:00
Sat 09 Nov 19 2:30 - 3:30
Sat 09 Nov 19 4:00 - 5:00
Sun 10 Nov 19 9:30 - 10:30
Sun 10 Nov 19 11.00 - 12.00
Sun 10 Nov 19 1:00 - 2:00
Sun 10 Nov 19 2:30 - 3:30
Sun 10 Nov 19 4:00 - 5:00
Mon 11 Nov 19 9:30 - 10:30
Mon 11 Nov 19 11.00 - 12.00
Mon 11 Nov 19 1:00 - 2:00
Mon 11 Nov 19 2:30 - 3:30
Mon 11 Nov 19 4:00 - 5:00
Tue 12 Nov 19 9:30 - 10:30
Tue 12 Nov 19 11.00 - 12.00
Tue 12 Nov 19 1:00 - 2:00
Tue 12 Nov 19 2:30 - 3:30
Tue 12 Nov 19 4:00 - 5:00
Wed 13 Nov 19 9:30 - 10:30
Wed 13 Nov 19 11.00 - 12.00
Wed 13 Nov 19 1:00 - 2:00
Wed 13 Nov 19 2:30 - 3:30
Wed 13 Nov 19 4:00 - 5:00
Thu 14 Nov 19 9:30 - 10:30
Thu 14 Nov 19 11.00 - 12.00
Thu 14 Nov 19 1:00 - 2:00
Thu 14 Nov 19 2:30 - 3:30
Thu 14 Nov 19 4:00 - 5:00
Fri 15 Nov 19 9:30 - 10:30
Fri 15 Nov 19 11.00 - 12.00
Fri 15 Nov 19 1:00 - 2:00
Fri 15 Nov 19 2:30 - 3:30
Fri 15 Nov 19 4:00 - 5:00
Sat 16 Nov 19 9:30 - 10:30
Sat 16 Nov 19 11.00 - 12.00
Sat 16 Nov 19 1:00 - 2:00
Sat 16 Nov 19 2:30 - 3:30
Sat 16 Nov 19 4:00 - 5:00
Sun 17 Nov 19 9:30 - 10:30
Sun 17 Nov 19 11.00 - 12.00
Sun 17 Nov 19 1:00 - 2:00
Sun 17 Nov 19 2:30 - 3:30
Sun 17 Nov 19 4:00 - 5:00
Mon 18 Nov 19 9:30 - 10:30
Mon 18 Nov 19 11.00 - 12.00
Mon 18 Nov 19 1:00 - 2:00
Mon 18 Nov 19 2:30 - 3:30
Mon 18 Nov 19 4:00 - 5:00
Tue 19 Nov 19 9:30 - 10:30
Tue 19 Nov 19 11.00 - 12.00
Tue 19 Nov 19 1:00 - 2:00
Tue 19 Nov 19 2:30 - 3:30
Tue 19 Nov 19 4:00 - 5:00
Wed 20 Nov 19 9:30 - 10:30
Wed 20 Nov 19 11.00 - 12.00
Wed 20 Nov 19 1:00 - 2:00
Wed 20 Nov 19 2:30 - 3:30
Wed 20 Nov 19 4:00 - 5:00
Thu 21 Nov 19 9:30 - 10:30
Thu 21 Nov 19 11.00 - 12.00
Thu 21 Nov 19 1:00 - 2:00
Thu 21 Nov 19 2:30 - 3:30
Thu 21 Nov 19 4:00 - 5:00
Fri 22 Nov 19 9:30 - 10:30
Fri 22 Nov 19 11.00 - 12.00
Fri 22 Nov 19 1:00 - 2:00
Fri 22 Nov 19 2:30 - 3:30
Fri 22 Nov 19 4:00 - 5:00
Sat 23 Nov 19 9:30 - 10:30
Sat 23 Nov 19 11.00 - 12.00
Sat 23 Nov 19 1:00 - 2:00
Sat 23 Nov 19 2:30 - 3:30
Sat 23 Nov 19 4:00 - 5:00
Sun 24 Nov 19 9:30 - 10:30
Sun 24 Nov 19 11.00 - 12.00
Sun 24 Nov 19 1:00 - 2:00
Sun 24 Nov 19 2:30 - 3:30
Sun 24 Nov 19 4:00 - 5:00
Mon 25 Nov 19 9:30 - 10:30
Mon 25 Nov 19 11.00 - 12.00
Mon 25 Nov 19 1:00 - 2:00
Mon 25 Nov 19 2:30 - 3:30
Mon 25 Nov 19 4:00 - 5:00
Tue 26 Nov 19 9:30 - 10:30
Tue 26 Nov 19 11.00 - 12.00
Tue 26 Nov 19 1:00 - 2:00
Tue 26 Nov 19 2:30 - 3:30
Tue 26 Nov 19 4:00 - 5:00
Wed 27 Nov 19 9:30 - 10:30
Wed 27 Nov 19 11.00 - 12.00
Wed 27 Nov 19 1:00 - 2:00
Wed 27 Nov 19 2:30 - 3:30
Wed 27 Nov 19 4:00 - 5:00
Thu 28 Nov 19 9:30 - 10:30
Thu 28 Nov 19 11.00 - 12.00
Thu 28 Nov 19 1:00 - 2:00
Thu 28 Nov 19 2:30 - 3:30
Thu 28 Nov 19 4:00 - 5:00
Fri 29 Nov 19 9:30 - 10:30
Fri 29 Nov 19 11.00 - 12.00
Fri 29 Nov 19 1:00 - 2:00
Fri 29 Nov 19 2:30 - 3:30
Fri 29 Nov 19 4:00 - 5:00
Sat 30 Nov 19 9:30 - 10:30
Sat 30 Nov 19 11.00 - 12.00
Sat 30 Nov 19 1:00 - 2:00
Sat 30 Nov 19 2:30 - 3:30
Sat 30 Nov 19 4:00 - 5:00