Bookings
(prices here)

By Email:
susan@SusanSkyringClairvoyant.com
By Phone or Text
Australia 0417 730 313
International +61 417 730 313

OR BOOK DIRECTLY ONLINE BELOW
Scroll down to find a day that suits you, then click on a 'Green' timeslot to book.
Booking times in Tasmanian time (has daylight savings in summer)

Cancellations : please email, text or call to one of the above.

Thu 04 Jun 20 9:30 - 10:30
Thu 04 Jun 20 11.00 - 12.00
Thu 04 Jun 20 1:00 - 2:00
Thu 04 Jun 20 2:30 - 3:30
Thu 04 Jun 20 4:00 - 5:00
Fri 05 Jun 20 9:30 - 10:30
Fri 05 Jun 20 11.00 - 12.00
Fri 05 Jun 20 1:00 - 2:00
Fri 05 Jun 20 2:30 - 3:30
Fri 05 Jun 20 4:00 - 5:00
Sat 06 Jun 20 9:30 - 10:30
Sat 06 Jun 20 11.00 - 12.00
Sat 06 Jun 20 1:00 - 2:00
Sat 06 Jun 20 2:30 - 3:30
Sat 06 Jun 20 4:00 - 5:00
Sun 07 Jun 20 9:30 - 10:30
Sun 07 Jun 20 11.00 - 12.00
Sun 07 Jun 20 1:00 - 2:00
Sun 07 Jun 20 2:30 - 3:30
Sun 07 Jun 20 4:00 - 5:00
Mon 08 Jun 20 9:30 - 10:30
Mon 08 Jun 20 11.00 - 12.00
Mon 08 Jun 20 1:00 - 2:00
Mon 08 Jun 20 2:30 - 3:30
Mon 08 Jun 20 4:00 - 5:00
Tue 09 Jun 20 9:30 - 10:30
Tue 09 Jun 20 11.00 - 12.00
Tue 09 Jun 20 1:00 - 2:00
Tue 09 Jun 20 2:30 - 3:30
Tue 09 Jun 20 4:00 - 5:00
Wed 10 Jun 20 9:30 - 10:30
Wed 10 Jun 20 11.00 - 12.00
Wed 10 Jun 20 1:00 - 2:00
Wed 10 Jun 20 2:30 - 3:30
Wed 10 Jun 20 4:00 - 5:00
Thu 11 Jun 20 9:30 - 10:30
Thu 11 Jun 20 11.00 - 12.00
Thu 11 Jun 20 1:00 - 2:00
Thu 11 Jun 20 2:30 - 3:30
Thu 11 Jun 20 4:00 - 5:00
Fri 12 Jun 20 9:30 - 10:30
Fri 12 Jun 20 11.00 - 12.00
Fri 12 Jun 20 1:00 - 2:00
Fri 12 Jun 20 2:30 - 3:30
Fri 12 Jun 20 4:00 - 5:00
Sat 13 Jun 20 9:30 - 10:30
Sat 13 Jun 20 11.00 - 12.00
Sat 13 Jun 20 1:00 - 2:00
Sat 13 Jun 20 2:30 - 3:30
Sat 13 Jun 20 4:00 - 5:00
Sun 14 Jun 20 9:30 - 10:30
Sun 14 Jun 20 11.00 - 12.00
Sun 14 Jun 20 1:00 - 2:00
Sun 14 Jun 20 2:30 - 3:30
Sun 14 Jun 20 4:00 - 5:00
Mon 15 Jun 20 9:30 - 10:30
Mon 15 Jun 20 11.00 - 12.00
Mon 15 Jun 20 1:00 - 2:00
Mon 15 Jun 20 2:30 - 3:30
Mon 15 Jun 20 4:00 - 5:00
Tue 16 Jun 20 9:30 - 10:30
Tue 16 Jun 20 11.00 - 12.00
Tue 16 Jun 20 1:00 - 2:00
Tue 16 Jun 20 2:30 - 3:30
Tue 16 Jun 20 4:00 - 5:00
Wed 17 Jun 20 9:30 - 10:30
Wed 17 Jun 20 11.00 - 12.00
Wed 17 Jun 20 1:00 - 2:00
Wed 17 Jun 20 2:30 - 3:30
Wed 17 Jun 20 4:00 - 5:00
Thu 18 Jun 20 9:30 - 10:30
Thu 18 Jun 20 11.00 - 12.00
Thu 18 Jun 20 1:00 - 2:00
Thu 18 Jun 20 2:30 - 3:30
Thu 18 Jun 20 4:00 - 5:00
Fri 19 Jun 20 9:30 - 10:30
Fri 19 Jun 20 11.00 - 12.00
Fri 19 Jun 20 1:00 - 2:00
Fri 19 Jun 20 2:30 - 3:30
Fri 19 Jun 20 4:00 - 5:00
Sat 20 Jun 20 9:30 - 10:30
Sat 20 Jun 20 11.00 - 12.00
Sat 20 Jun 20 1:00 - 2:00
Sat 20 Jun 20 2:30 - 3:30
Sat 20 Jun 20 4:00 - 5:00
Sun 21 Jun 20 9:30 - 10:30
Sun 21 Jun 20 11.00 - 12.00
Sun 21 Jun 20 1:00 - 2:00
Sun 21 Jun 20 2:30 - 3:30
Sun 21 Jun 20 4:00 - 5:00
Mon 22 Jun 20 9:30 - 10:30
Mon 22 Jun 20 11.00 - 12.00
Mon 22 Jun 20 1:00 - 2:00
Mon 22 Jun 20 2:30 - 3:30
Mon 22 Jun 20 4:00 - 5:00
Tue 23 Jun 20 9:30 - 10:30
Tue 23 Jun 20 11.00 - 12.00
Tue 23 Jun 20 1:00 - 2:00
Tue 23 Jun 20 2:30 - 3:30
Tue 23 Jun 20 4:00 - 5:00
Wed 24 Jun 20 9:30 - 10:30
Wed 24 Jun 20 11.00 - 12.00
Wed 24 Jun 20 1:00 - 2:00
Wed 24 Jun 20 2:30 - 3:30
Wed 24 Jun 20 4:00 - 5:00
Thu 25 Jun 20 9:30 - 10:30
Thu 25 Jun 20 11.00 - 12.00
Thu 25 Jun 20 1:00 - 2:00
Thu 25 Jun 20 2:30 - 3:30
Thu 25 Jun 20 4:00 - 5:00
Fri 26 Jun 20 9:30 - 10:30
Fri 26 Jun 20 11.00 - 12.00
Fri 26 Jun 20 1:00 - 2:00
Fri 26 Jun 20 2:30 - 3:30
Fri 26 Jun 20 4:00 - 5:00
Sat 27 Jun 20 9:30 - 10:30
Sat 27 Jun 20 11.00 - 12.00
Sat 27 Jun 20 1:00 - 2:00
Sat 27 Jun 20 2:30 - 3:30
Sat 27 Jun 20 4:00 - 5:00
Sun 28 Jun 20 9:30 - 10:30
Sun 28 Jun 20 11.00 - 12.00
Sun 28 Jun 20 1:00 - 2:00
Sun 28 Jun 20 2:30 - 3:30
Sun 28 Jun 20 4:00 - 5:00
Mon 29 Jun 20 9:30 - 10:30
Mon 29 Jun 20 11.00 - 12.00
Mon 29 Jun 20 1:00 - 2:00
Mon 29 Jun 20 2:30 - 3:30
Mon 29 Jun 20 4:00 - 5:00
Tue 30 Jun 20 9:30 - 10:30
Tue 30 Jun 20 11.00 - 12.00
Tue 30 Jun 20 1:00 - 2:00
Tue 30 Jun 20 2:30 - 3:30
Tue 30 Jun 20 4:00 - 5:00
Jul, 2020
Wed 01 Jul 20 9:30 - 10:30
Wed 01 Jul 20 11.00 - 12.00
Wed 01 Jul 20 1:00 - 2:00
Wed 01 Jul 20 2:30 - 3:30
Wed 01 Jul 20 4:00 - 5:00
Thu 02 Jul 20 9:30 - 10:30
Thu 02 Jul 20 11.00 - 12.00
Thu 02 Jul 20 1:00 - 2:00
Thu 02 Jul 20 2:30 - 3:30
Thu 02 Jul 20 4:00 - 5:00
Fri 03 Jul 20 9:30 - 10:30
Fri 03 Jul 20 11.00 - 12.00
Fri 03 Jul 20 1:00 - 2:00
Fri 03 Jul 20 2:30 - 3:30
Fri 03 Jul 20 4:00 - 5:00
Sat 04 Jul 20 9:30 - 10:30
Sat 04 Jul 20 11.00 - 12.00
Sat 04 Jul 20 1:00 - 2:00
Sat 04 Jul 20 2:30 - 3:30
Sat 04 Jul 20 4:00 - 5:00
Sun 05 Jul 20 9:30 - 10:30
Sun 05 Jul 20 11.00 - 12.00
Sun 05 Jul 20 1:00 - 2:00
Sun 05 Jul 20 2:30 - 3:30
Sun 05 Jul 20 4:00 - 5:00
Mon 06 Jul 20 9:30 - 10:30
Mon 06 Jul 20 11.00 - 12.00
Mon 06 Jul 20 1:00 - 2:00
Mon 06 Jul 20 2:30 - 3:30
Mon 06 Jul 20 4:00 - 5:00
Tue 07 Jul 20 9:30 - 10:30
Tue 07 Jul 20 11.00 - 12.00
Tue 07 Jul 20 1:00 - 2:00
Tue 07 Jul 20 2:30 - 3:30
Tue 07 Jul 20 4:00 - 5:00
Wed 08 Jul 20 9:30 - 10:30
Wed 08 Jul 20 11.00 - 12.00
Wed 08 Jul 20 1:00 - 2:00
Wed 08 Jul 20 2:30 - 3:30
Wed 08 Jul 20 4:00 - 5:00
Thu 09 Jul 20 9:30 - 10:30
Thu 09 Jul 20 11.00 - 12.00
Thu 09 Jul 20 1:00 - 2:00
Thu 09 Jul 20 2:30 - 3:30
Thu 09 Jul 20 4:00 - 5:00
Fri 10 Jul 20 9:30 - 10:30
Fri 10 Jul 20 11.00 - 12.00
Fri 10 Jul 20 1:00 - 2:00
Fri 10 Jul 20 2:30 - 3:30
Fri 10 Jul 20 4:00 - 5:00
Sat 11 Jul 20 9:30 - 10:30
Sat 11 Jul 20 11.00 - 12.00
Sat 11 Jul 20 1:00 - 2:00
Sat 11 Jul 20 2:30 - 3:30
Sat 11 Jul 20 4:00 - 5:00
Sun 12 Jul 20 9:30 - 10:30
Sun 12 Jul 20 11.00 - 12.00
Sun 12 Jul 20 1:00 - 2:00
Sun 12 Jul 20 2:30 - 3:30
Sun 12 Jul 20 4:00 - 5:00
Mon 13 Jul 20 9:30 - 10:30
Mon 13 Jul 20 11.00 - 12.00
Mon 13 Jul 20 1:00 - 2:00
Mon 13 Jul 20 2:30 - 3:30
Mon 13 Jul 20 4:00 - 5:00
Tue 14 Jul 20 9:30 - 10:30
Tue 14 Jul 20 11.00 - 12.00
Tue 14 Jul 20 1:00 - 2:00
Tue 14 Jul 20 2:30 - 3:30
Tue 14 Jul 20 4:00 - 5:00
Wed 15 Jul 20 9:30 - 10:30
Wed 15 Jul 20 11.00 - 12.00
Wed 15 Jul 20 1:00 - 2:00
Wed 15 Jul 20 2:30 - 3:30
Wed 15 Jul 20 4:00 - 5:00
Thu 16 Jul 20 9:30 - 10:30
Thu 16 Jul 20 11.00 - 12.00
Thu 16 Jul 20 1:00 - 2:00
Thu 16 Jul 20 2:30 - 3:30
Thu 16 Jul 20 4:00 - 5:00
Fri 17 Jul 20 9:30 - 10:30
Fri 17 Jul 20 11.00 - 12.00
Fri 17 Jul 20 1:00 - 2:00
Fri 17 Jul 20 2:30 - 3:30
Fri 17 Jul 20 4:00 - 5:00
Sat 18 Jul 20 9:30 - 10:30
Sat 18 Jul 20 11.00 - 12.00
Sat 18 Jul 20 1:00 - 2:00
Sat 18 Jul 20 2:30 - 3:30
Sat 18 Jul 20 4:00 - 5:00
Sun 19 Jul 20 9:30 - 10:30
Sun 19 Jul 20 11.00 - 12.00
Sun 19 Jul 20 1:00 - 2:00
Sun 19 Jul 20 2:30 - 3:30
Sun 19 Jul 20 4:00 - 5:00
Mon 20 Jul 20 9:30 - 10:30
Mon 20 Jul 20 11.00 - 12.00
Mon 20 Jul 20 1:00 - 2:00
Mon 20 Jul 20 2:30 - 3:30
Mon 20 Jul 20 4:00 - 5:00
Tue 21 Jul 20 9:30 - 10:30
Tue 21 Jul 20 11.00 - 12.00
Tue 21 Jul 20 1:00 - 2:00
Tue 21 Jul 20 2:30 - 3:30
Tue 21 Jul 20 4:00 - 5:00
Wed 22 Jul 20 9:30 - 10:30
Wed 22 Jul 20 11.00 - 12.00
Wed 22 Jul 20 1:00 - 2:00
Wed 22 Jul 20 2:30 - 3:30
Wed 22 Jul 20 4:00 - 5:00
Thu 23 Jul 20 9:30 - 10:30
Thu 23 Jul 20 11.00 - 12.00
Thu 23 Jul 20 1:00 - 2:00
Thu 23 Jul 20 2:30 - 3:30
Thu 23 Jul 20 4:00 - 5:00
Fri 24 Jul 20 9:30 - 10:30
Fri 24 Jul 20 11.00 - 12.00
Fri 24 Jul 20 1:00 - 2:00
Fri 24 Jul 20 2:30 - 3:30
Fri 24 Jul 20 4:00 - 5:00
Sat 25 Jul 20 9:30 - 10:30
Sat 25 Jul 20 11.00 - 12.00
Sat 25 Jul 20 1:00 - 2:00
Sat 25 Jul 20 2:30 - 3:30
Sat 25 Jul 20 4:00 - 5:00
Sun 26 Jul 20 9:30 - 10:30
Sun 26 Jul 20 11.00 - 12.00
Sun 26 Jul 20 1:00 - 2:00
Sun 26 Jul 20 2:30 - 3:30
Sun 26 Jul 20 4:00 - 5:00
Mon 27 Jul 20 9:30 - 10:30
Mon 27 Jul 20 11.00 - 12.00
Mon 27 Jul 20 1:00 - 2:00
Mon 27 Jul 20 2:30 - 3:30
Mon 27 Jul 20 4:00 - 5:00
Tue 28 Jul 20 9:30 - 10:30
Tue 28 Jul 20 11.00 - 12.00
Tue 28 Jul 20 1:00 - 2:00
Tue 28 Jul 20 2:30 - 3:30
Tue 28 Jul 20 4:00 - 5:00
Wed 29 Jul 20 9:30 - 10:30
Wed 29 Jul 20 11.00 - 12.00
Wed 29 Jul 20 1:00 - 2:00
Wed 29 Jul 20 2:30 - 3:30
Wed 29 Jul 20 4:00 - 5:00
Thu 30 Jul 20 9:30 - 10:30
Thu 30 Jul 20 11.00 - 12.00
Thu 30 Jul 20 1:00 - 2:00
Thu 30 Jul 20 2:30 - 3:30
Thu 30 Jul 20 4:00 - 5:00
Fri 31 Jul 20 9:30 - 10:30
Fri 31 Jul 20 11.00 - 12.00
Fri 31 Jul 20 1:00 - 2:00
Fri 31 Jul 20 2:30 - 3:30
Fri 31 Jul 20 4:00 - 5:00