Bookings
(prices here)

By Email:
susan@SusanSkyringClairvoyant.com
By Phone or Text
Australia 0417 730 313
International +61 417 730 313

OR BOOK DIRECTLY ONLINE BELOW
Scroll down to find a day that suits you, then click on a 'Green' timeslot to book.
Booking times in Qld time (non-daylight savings)

Cancellations : please email, text or call to one of the above.

Tue 21 Nov 17 9:30 - 10:30
Tue 21 Nov 17 11.00 - 12.00
Tue 21 Nov 17 1:00 - 2:00
Tue 21 Nov 17 2:30 - 3:30
Tue 21 Nov 17 4:00 - 5:00
Wed 22 Nov 17 9:30 - 10:30
Wed 22 Nov 17 11.00 - 12.00
Wed 22 Nov 17 1:00 - 2:00
Wed 22 Nov 17 2:30 - 3:30
Wed 22 Nov 17 4:00 - 5:00
Thu 23 Nov 17 9:30 - 10:30
Thu 23 Nov 17 11.00 - 12.00
Thu 23 Nov 17 1:00 - 2:00
Thu 23 Nov 17 2:30 - 3:30
Thu 23 Nov 17 4:00 - 5:00
Fri 24 Nov 17 9:30 - 10:30
Fri 24 Nov 17 11.00 - 12.00
Fri 24 Nov 17 1:00 - 2:00
Fri 24 Nov 17 2:30 - 3:30
Fri 24 Nov 17 4:00 - 5:00
Sat 25 Nov 17 9:30 - 10:30
Sat 25 Nov 17 11.00 - 12.00
Sat 25 Nov 17 1:00 - 2:00
Sat 25 Nov 17 2:30 - 3:30
Sat 25 Nov 17 4:00 - 5:00
Sun 26 Nov 17 9:30 - 10:30
Sun 26 Nov 17 11.00 - 12.00
Sun 26 Nov 17 1:00 - 2:00
Sun 26 Nov 17 2:30 - 3:30
Sun 26 Nov 17 4:00 - 5:00
Mon 27 Nov 17 9:30 - 10:30
Mon 27 Nov 17 11.00 - 12.00
Mon 27 Nov 17 1:00 - 2:00
Mon 27 Nov 17 2:30 - 3:30
Mon 27 Nov 17 4:00 - 5:00
Tue 28 Nov 17 9:30 - 10:30
Tue 28 Nov 17 11.00 - 12.00
Tue 28 Nov 17 1:00 - 2:00
Tue 28 Nov 17 2:30 - 3:30
Tue 28 Nov 17 4:00 - 5:00
Wed 29 Nov 17 9:30 - 10:30
Wed 29 Nov 17 11.00 - 12.00
Wed 29 Nov 17 1:00 - 2:00
Wed 29 Nov 17 2:30 - 3:30
Wed 29 Nov 17 4:00 - 5:00
Thu 30 Nov 17 9:30 - 10:30
Thu 30 Nov 17 11.00 - 12.00
Thu 30 Nov 17 1:00 - 2:00
Thu 30 Nov 17 2:30 - 3:30
Thu 30 Nov 17 4:00 - 5:00
Dec, 2017
Fri 01 Dec 17 9:30 - 10:30
Fri 01 Dec 17 11.00 - 12.00
Fri 01 Dec 17 1:00 - 2:00
Fri 01 Dec 17 2:30 - 3:30
Fri 01 Dec 17 4:00 - 5:00
Sat 02 Dec 17 9:30 - 10:30
Sat 02 Dec 17 11.00 - 12.00
Sat 02 Dec 17 1:00 - 2:00
Sat 02 Dec 17 2:30 - 3:30
Sat 02 Dec 17 4:00 - 5:00
Sun 03 Dec 17 9:30 - 10:30
Sun 03 Dec 17 11.00 - 12.00
Sun 03 Dec 17 1:00 - 2:00
Sun 03 Dec 17 2:30 - 3:30
Sun 03 Dec 17 4:00 - 5:00
Mon 04 Dec 17 9:30 - 10:30
Mon 04 Dec 17 11.00 - 12.00
Mon 04 Dec 17 1:00 - 2:00
Mon 04 Dec 17 2:30 - 3:30
Mon 04 Dec 17 4:00 - 5:00
Tue 05 Dec 17 9:30 - 10:30
Tue 05 Dec 17 11.00 - 12.00
Tue 05 Dec 17 1:00 - 2:00
Tue 05 Dec 17 2:30 - 3:30
Tue 05 Dec 17 4:00 - 5:00
Wed 06 Dec 17 9:30 - 10:30
Wed 06 Dec 17 11.00 - 12.00
Wed 06 Dec 17 1:00 - 2:00
Wed 06 Dec 17 2:30 - 3:30
Wed 06 Dec 17 4:00 - 5:00
Thu 07 Dec 17 9:30 - 10:30
Thu 07 Dec 17 11.00 - 12.00
Thu 07 Dec 17 1:00 - 2:00
Thu 07 Dec 17 2:30 - 3:30
Thu 07 Dec 17 4:00 - 5:00
Fri 08 Dec 17 9:30 - 10:30
Fri 08 Dec 17 11.00 - 12.00
Fri 08 Dec 17 1:00 - 2:00
Fri 08 Dec 17 2:30 - 3:30
Fri 08 Dec 17 4:00 - 5:00
Sat 09 Dec 17 9:30 - 10:30
Sat 09 Dec 17 11.00 - 12.00
Sat 09 Dec 17 1:00 - 2:00
Sat 09 Dec 17 2:30 - 3:30
Sat 09 Dec 17 4:00 - 5:00
Sun 10 Dec 17 9:30 - 10:30
Sun 10 Dec 17 11.00 - 12.00
Sun 10 Dec 17 1:00 - 2:00
Sun 10 Dec 17 2:30 - 3:30
Sun 10 Dec 17 4:00 - 5:00
Mon 11 Dec 17 9:30 - 10:30
Mon 11 Dec 17 11.00 - 12.00
Mon 11 Dec 17 1:00 - 2:00
Mon 11 Dec 17 2:30 - 3:30
Mon 11 Dec 17 4:00 - 5:00
Tue 12 Dec 17 9:30 - 10:30
Tue 12 Dec 17 11.00 - 12.00
Tue 12 Dec 17 1:00 - 2:00
Tue 12 Dec 17 2:30 - 3:30
Tue 12 Dec 17 4:00 - 5:00
Wed 13 Dec 17 9:30 - 10:30
Wed 13 Dec 17 11.00 - 12.00
Wed 13 Dec 17 1:00 - 2:00
Wed 13 Dec 17 2:30 - 3:30
Wed 13 Dec 17 4:00 - 5:00
Thu 14 Dec 17 9:30 - 10:30
Thu 14 Dec 17 11.00 - 12.00
Thu 14 Dec 17 1:00 - 2:00
Thu 14 Dec 17 2:30 - 3:30
Thu 14 Dec 17 4:00 - 5:00
Fri 15 Dec 17 9:30 - 10:30
Fri 15 Dec 17 11.00 - 12.00
Fri 15 Dec 17 1:00 - 2:00
Fri 15 Dec 17 2:30 - 3:30
Fri 15 Dec 17 4:00 - 5:00
Sat 16 Dec 17 9:30 - 10:30
Sat 16 Dec 17 11.00 - 12.00
Sat 16 Dec 17 1:00 - 2:00
Sat 16 Dec 17 2:30 - 3:30
Sat 16 Dec 17 4:00 - 5:00
Sun 17 Dec 17 9:30 - 10:30
Sun 17 Dec 17 11.00 - 12.00
Sun 17 Dec 17 1:00 - 2:00
Sun 17 Dec 17 2:30 - 3:30
Sun 17 Dec 17 4:00 - 5:00
Mon 18 Dec 17 9:30 - 10:30
Mon 18 Dec 17 11.00 - 12.00
Mon 18 Dec 17 1:00 - 2:00
Mon 18 Dec 17 2:30 - 3:30
Mon 18 Dec 17 4:00 - 5:00
Tue 19 Dec 17 9:30 - 10:30
Tue 19 Dec 17 11.00 - 12.00
Tue 19 Dec 17 1:00 - 2:00
Tue 19 Dec 17 2:30 - 3:30
Tue 19 Dec 17 4:00 - 5:00
Wed 20 Dec 17 9:30 - 10:30
Wed 20 Dec 17 11.00 - 12.00
Wed 20 Dec 17 1:00 - 2:00
Wed 20 Dec 17 2:30 - 3:30
Wed 20 Dec 17 4:00 - 5:00
Thu 21 Dec 17 9:30 - 10:30
Thu 21 Dec 17 11.00 - 12.00
Thu 21 Dec 17 1:00 - 2:00
Thu 21 Dec 17 2:30 - 3:30
Thu 21 Dec 17 4:00 - 5:00
Fri 22 Dec 17 9:30 - 10:30
Fri 22 Dec 17 11.00 - 12.00
Fri 22 Dec 17 1:00 - 2:00
Fri 22 Dec 17 2:30 - 3:30
Fri 22 Dec 17 4:00 - 5:00
Sat 23 Dec 17 9:30 - 10:30
Sat 23 Dec 17 11.00 - 12.00
Sat 23 Dec 17 1:00 - 2:00
Sat 23 Dec 17 2:30 - 3:30
Sat 23 Dec 17 4:00 - 5:00
Sun 24 Dec 17 9:30 - 10:30
Sun 24 Dec 17 11.00 - 12.00
Sun 24 Dec 17 1:00 - 2:00
Sun 24 Dec 17 2:30 - 3:30
Sun 24 Dec 17 4:00 - 5:00
Mon 25 Dec 17 9:30 - 10:30
Mon 25 Dec 17 11.00 - 12.00
Mon 25 Dec 17 1:00 - 2:00
Mon 25 Dec 17 2:30 - 3:30
Mon 25 Dec 17 4:00 - 5:00
Tue 26 Dec 17 9:30 - 10:30
Tue 26 Dec 17 11.00 - 12.00
Tue 26 Dec 17 1:00 - 2:00
Tue 26 Dec 17 2:30 - 3:30
Tue 26 Dec 17 4:00 - 5:00
Wed 27 Dec 17 9:30 - 10:30
Wed 27 Dec 17 11.00 - 12.00
Wed 27 Dec 17 1:00 - 2:00
Wed 27 Dec 17 2:30 - 3:30
Wed 27 Dec 17 4:00 - 5:00
Thu 28 Dec 17 9:30 - 10:30
Thu 28 Dec 17 11.00 - 12.00
Thu 28 Dec 17 1:00 - 2:00
Thu 28 Dec 17 2:30 - 3:30
Thu 28 Dec 17 4:00 - 5:00
Fri 29 Dec 17 9:30 - 10:30
Fri 29 Dec 17 11.00 - 12.00
Fri 29 Dec 17 1:00 - 2:00
Fri 29 Dec 17 2:30 - 3:30
Fri 29 Dec 17 4:00 - 5:00
Sat 30 Dec 17 9:30 - 10:30
Sat 30 Dec 17 11.00 - 12.00
Sat 30 Dec 17 1:00 - 2:00
Sat 30 Dec 17 2:30 - 3:30
Sat 30 Dec 17 4:00 - 5:00
Sun 31 Dec 17 9:30 - 10:30
Sun 31 Dec 17 11.00 - 12.00
Sun 31 Dec 17 1:00 - 2:00
Sun 31 Dec 17 2:30 - 3:30
Sun 31 Dec 17 4:00 - 5:00