Bookings
(prices here)

By Email:
susan@SusanSkyringClairvoyant.com
By Phone or Text
Australia 0417 730 313
International +61 417 730 313

OR BOOK DIRECTLY ONLINE BELOW
Scroll down to find a day that suits you, then click on a 'Green' timeslot to book.
Booking times in Tasmanian time (has daylight savings in summer)

Cancellations : please email, text or call to one of the above.

Fri 22 Feb 19 9:30 - 10:30
Fri 22 Feb 19 11.00 - 12.00
Fri 22 Feb 19 1:00 - 2:00
Fri 22 Feb 19 2:30 - 3:30
Fri 22 Feb 19 4:00 - 5:00
Sat 23 Feb 19 9:30 - 10:30
Sat 23 Feb 19 11.00 - 12.00
Sat 23 Feb 19 1:00 - 2:00
Sat 23 Feb 19 2:30 - 3:30
Sat 23 Feb 19 4:00 - 5:00
Sun 24 Feb 19 9:30 - 10:30
Sun 24 Feb 19 11.00 - 12.00
Sun 24 Feb 19 1:00 - 2:00
Sun 24 Feb 19 2:30 - 3:30
Sun 24 Feb 19 4:00 - 5:00
Mon 25 Feb 19 9:30 - 10:30
Mon 25 Feb 19 11.00 - 12.00
Mon 25 Feb 19 1:00 - 2:00
Mon 25 Feb 19 2:30 - 3:30
Mon 25 Feb 19 4:00 - 5:00
Tue 26 Feb 19 9:30 - 10:30
Tue 26 Feb 19 11.00 - 12.00
Tue 26 Feb 19 1:00 - 2:00
Tue 26 Feb 19 2:30 - 3:30
Tue 26 Feb 19 4:00 - 5:00
Wed 27 Feb 19 9:30 - 10:30
Wed 27 Feb 19 11.00 - 12.00
Wed 27 Feb 19 1:00 - 2:00
Wed 27 Feb 19 2:30 - 3:30
Wed 27 Feb 19 4:00 - 5:00
Thu 28 Feb 19 9:30 - 10:30
Thu 28 Feb 19 11.00 - 12.00
Thu 28 Feb 19 1:00 - 2:00
Thu 28 Feb 19 2:30 - 3:30
Thu 28 Feb 19 4:00 - 5:00
Mar, 2019
Fri 01 Mar 19 9:30 - 10:30
Fri 01 Mar 19 11.00 - 12.00
Fri 01 Mar 19 1:00 - 2:00
Fri 01 Mar 19 2:30 - 3:30
Fri 01 Mar 19 4:00 - 5:00
Sat 02 Mar 19 9:30 - 10:30
Sat 02 Mar 19 11.00 - 12.00
Sat 02 Mar 19 1:00 - 2:00
Sat 02 Mar 19 2:30 - 3:30
Sat 02 Mar 19 4:00 - 5:00
Sun 03 Mar 19 9:30 - 10:30
Sun 03 Mar 19 11.00 - 12.00
Sun 03 Mar 19 1:00 - 2:00
Sun 03 Mar 19 2:30 - 3:30
Sun 03 Mar 19 4:00 - 5:00
Mon 04 Mar 19 9:30 - 10:30
Mon 04 Mar 19 11.00 - 12.00
Mon 04 Mar 19 1:00 - 2:00
Mon 04 Mar 19 2:30 - 3:30
Mon 04 Mar 19 4:00 - 5:00
Tue 05 Mar 19 9:30 - 10:30
Tue 05 Mar 19 11.00 - 12.00
Tue 05 Mar 19 1:00 - 2:00
Tue 05 Mar 19 2:30 - 3:30
Tue 05 Mar 19 4:00 - 5:00
Wed 06 Mar 19 9:30 - 10:30
Wed 06 Mar 19 11.00 - 12.00
Wed 06 Mar 19 1:00 - 2:00
Wed 06 Mar 19 2:30 - 3:30
Wed 06 Mar 19 4:00 - 5:00
Thu 07 Mar 19 9:30 - 10:30
Thu 07 Mar 19 11.00 - 12.00
Thu 07 Mar 19 1:00 - 2:00
Thu 07 Mar 19 2:30 - 3:30
Thu 07 Mar 19 4:00 - 5:00
Fri 08 Mar 19 9:30 - 10:30
Fri 08 Mar 19 11.00 - 12.00
Fri 08 Mar 19 1:00 - 2:00
Fri 08 Mar 19 2:30 - 3:30
Fri 08 Mar 19 4:00 - 5:00
Sat 09 Mar 19 9:30 - 10:30
Sat 09 Mar 19 11.00 - 12.00
Sat 09 Mar 19 1:00 - 2:00
Sat 09 Mar 19 2:30 - 3:30
Sat 09 Mar 19 4:00 - 5:00
Sun 10 Mar 19 9:30 - 10:30
Sun 10 Mar 19 11.00 - 12.00
Sun 10 Mar 19 1:00 - 2:00
Sun 10 Mar 19 2:30 - 3:30
Sun 10 Mar 19 4:00 - 5:00
Mon 11 Mar 19 9:30 - 10:30
Mon 11 Mar 19 11.00 - 12.00
Mon 11 Mar 19 1:00 - 2:00
Mon 11 Mar 19 2:30 - 3:30
Mon 11 Mar 19 4:00 - 5:00
Tue 12 Mar 19 9:30 - 10:30
Tue 12 Mar 19 11.00 - 12.00
Tue 12 Mar 19 1:00 - 2:00
Tue 12 Mar 19 2:30 - 3:30
Tue 12 Mar 19 4:00 - 5:00
Wed 13 Mar 19 9:30 - 10:30
Wed 13 Mar 19 11.00 - 12.00
Wed 13 Mar 19 1:00 - 2:00
Wed 13 Mar 19 2:30 - 3:30
Wed 13 Mar 19 4:00 - 5:00
Thu 14 Mar 19 9:30 - 10:30
Thu 14 Mar 19 11.00 - 12.00
Thu 14 Mar 19 1:00 - 2:00
Thu 14 Mar 19 2:30 - 3:30
Thu 14 Mar 19 4:00 - 5:00
Fri 15 Mar 19 9:30 - 10:30
Fri 15 Mar 19 11.00 - 12.00
Fri 15 Mar 19 1:00 - 2:00
Fri 15 Mar 19 2:30 - 3:30
Fri 15 Mar 19 4:00 - 5:00
Sat 16 Mar 19 9:30 - 10:30
Sat 16 Mar 19 11.00 - 12.00
Sat 16 Mar 19 1:00 - 2:00
Sat 16 Mar 19 2:30 - 3:30
Sat 16 Mar 19 4:00 - 5:00
Sun 17 Mar 19 9:30 - 10:30
Sun 17 Mar 19 11.00 - 12.00
Sun 17 Mar 19 1:00 - 2:00
Sun 17 Mar 19 2:30 - 3:30
Sun 17 Mar 19 4:00 - 5:00
Mon 18 Mar 19 9:30 - 10:30
Mon 18 Mar 19 11.00 - 12.00
Mon 18 Mar 19 1:00 - 2:00
Mon 18 Mar 19 2:30 - 3:30
Mon 18 Mar 19 4:00 - 5:00
Tue 19 Mar 19 9:30 - 10:30
Tue 19 Mar 19 11.00 - 12.00
Tue 19 Mar 19 1:00 - 2:00
Tue 19 Mar 19 2:30 - 3:30
Tue 19 Mar 19 4:00 - 5:00
Wed 20 Mar 19 9:30 - 10:30
Wed 20 Mar 19 11.00 - 12.00
Wed 20 Mar 19 1:00 - 2:00
Wed 20 Mar 19 2:30 - 3:30
Wed 20 Mar 19 4:00 - 5:00
Thu 21 Mar 19 9:30 - 10:30
Thu 21 Mar 19 11.00 - 12.00
Thu 21 Mar 19 1:00 - 2:00
Thu 21 Mar 19 2:30 - 3:30
Thu 21 Mar 19 4:00 - 5:00
Fri 22 Mar 19 9:30 - 10:30
Fri 22 Mar 19 11.00 - 12.00
Fri 22 Mar 19 1:00 - 2:00
Fri 22 Mar 19 2:30 - 3:30
Fri 22 Mar 19 4:00 - 5:00
Sat 23 Mar 19 9:30 - 10:30
Sat 23 Mar 19 11.00 - 12.00
Sat 23 Mar 19 1:00 - 2:00
Sat 23 Mar 19 2:30 - 3:30
Sat 23 Mar 19 4:00 - 5:00
Sun 24 Mar 19 9:30 - 10:30
Sun 24 Mar 19 11.00 - 12.00
Sun 24 Mar 19 1:00 - 2:00
Sun 24 Mar 19 2:30 - 3:30
Sun 24 Mar 19 4:00 - 5:00
Mon 25 Mar 19 9:30 - 10:30
Mon 25 Mar 19 11.00 - 12.00
Mon 25 Mar 19 1:00 - 2:00
Mon 25 Mar 19 2:30 - 3:30
Mon 25 Mar 19 4:00 - 5:00
Tue 26 Mar 19 9:30 - 10:30
Tue 26 Mar 19 11.00 - 12.00
Tue 26 Mar 19 1:00 - 2:00
Tue 26 Mar 19 2:30 - 3:30
Tue 26 Mar 19 4:00 - 5:00
Wed 27 Mar 19 9:30 - 10:30
Wed 27 Mar 19 11.00 - 12.00
Wed 27 Mar 19 1:00 - 2:00
Wed 27 Mar 19 2:30 - 3:30
Wed 27 Mar 19 4:00 - 5:00
Thu 28 Mar 19 9:30 - 10:30
Thu 28 Mar 19 11.00 - 12.00
Thu 28 Mar 19 1:00 - 2:00
Thu 28 Mar 19 2:30 - 3:30
Thu 28 Mar 19 4:00 - 5:00
Fri 29 Mar 19 9:30 - 10:30
Fri 29 Mar 19 11.00 - 12.00
Fri 29 Mar 19 1:00 - 2:00
Fri 29 Mar 19 2:30 - 3:30
Fri 29 Mar 19 4:00 - 5:00
Sat 30 Mar 19 9:30 - 10:30
Sat 30 Mar 19 11.00 - 12.00
Sat 30 Mar 19 1:00 - 2:00
Sat 30 Mar 19 2:30 - 3:30
Sat 30 Mar 19 4:00 - 5:00
Sun 31 Mar 19 9:30 - 10:30
Sun 31 Mar 19 11.00 - 12.00
Sun 31 Mar 19 1:00 - 2:00
Sun 31 Mar 19 2:30 - 3:30
Sun 31 Mar 19 4:00 - 5:00