Bookings
(prices here)

By Email:
susan@SusanSkyringClairvoyant.com
By Phone or Text
Australia 0417 730 313
International +61 417 730 313

OR BOOK DIRECTLY ONLINE BELOW
Scroll down to find a day that suits you, then click on a 'Green' timeslot to book.
Booking times in Qld time (non-daylight savings)

Cancellations : please email, text or call to one of the above.

Fri 19 Jan 18 9:30 - 10:30
Fri 19 Jan 18 11.00 - 12.00
Fri 19 Jan 18 1:00 - 2:00
Fri 19 Jan 18 2:30 - 3:30
Fri 19 Jan 18 4:00 - 5:00
Sat 20 Jan 18 9:30 - 10:30
Sat 20 Jan 18 11.00 - 12.00
Sat 20 Jan 18 1:00 - 2:00
Sat 20 Jan 18 2:30 - 3:30
Sat 20 Jan 18 4:00 - 5:00
Sun 21 Jan 18 9:30 - 10:30
Sun 21 Jan 18 11.00 - 12.00
Sun 21 Jan 18 1:00 - 2:00
Sun 21 Jan 18 2:30 - 3:30
Sun 21 Jan 18 4:00 - 5:00
Mon 22 Jan 18 9:30 - 10:30
Mon 22 Jan 18 11.00 - 12.00
Mon 22 Jan 18 1:00 - 2:00
Mon 22 Jan 18 2:30 - 3:30
Mon 22 Jan 18 4:00 - 5:00
Tue 23 Jan 18 9:30 - 10:30
Tue 23 Jan 18 11.00 - 12.00
Tue 23 Jan 18 1:00 - 2:00
Tue 23 Jan 18 2:30 - 3:30
Tue 23 Jan 18 4:00 - 5:00
Wed 24 Jan 18 9:30 - 10:30
Wed 24 Jan 18 11.00 - 12.00
Wed 24 Jan 18 1:00 - 2:00
Wed 24 Jan 18 2:30 - 3:30
Wed 24 Jan 18 4:00 - 5:00
Thu 25 Jan 18 9:30 - 10:30
Thu 25 Jan 18 11.00 - 12.00
Thu 25 Jan 18 1:00 - 2:00
Thu 25 Jan 18 2:30 - 3:30
Thu 25 Jan 18 4:00 - 5:00
Fri 26 Jan 18 9:30 - 10:30
Fri 26 Jan 18 11.00 - 12.00
Fri 26 Jan 18 1:00 - 2:00
Fri 26 Jan 18 2:30 - 3:30
Fri 26 Jan 18 4:00 - 5:00
Sat 27 Jan 18 9:30 - 10:30
Sat 27 Jan 18 11.00 - 12.00
Sat 27 Jan 18 1:00 - 2:00
Sat 27 Jan 18 2:30 - 3:30
Sat 27 Jan 18 4:00 - 5:00
Sun 28 Jan 18 9:30 - 10:30
Sun 28 Jan 18 11.00 - 12.00
Sun 28 Jan 18 1:00 - 2:00
Sun 28 Jan 18 2:30 - 3:30
Sun 28 Jan 18 4:00 - 5:00
Mon 29 Jan 18 9:30 - 10:30
Mon 29 Jan 18 11.00 - 12.00
Mon 29 Jan 18 1:00 - 2:00
Mon 29 Jan 18 2:30 - 3:30
Mon 29 Jan 18 4:00 - 5:00
Tue 30 Jan 18 9:30 - 10:30
Tue 30 Jan 18 11.00 - 12.00
Tue 30 Jan 18 1:00 - 2:00
Tue 30 Jan 18 2:30 - 3:30
Tue 30 Jan 18 4:00 - 5:00
Wed 31 Jan 18 9:30 - 10:30
Wed 31 Jan 18 11.00 - 12.00
Wed 31 Jan 18 1:00 - 2:00
Wed 31 Jan 18 2:30 - 3:30
Wed 31 Jan 18 4:00 - 5:00
Feb, 2018
Thu 01 Feb 18 9:30 - 10:30
Thu 01 Feb 18 11.00 - 12.00
Thu 01 Feb 18 1:00 - 2:00
Thu 01 Feb 18 2:30 - 3:30
Thu 01 Feb 18 4:00 - 5:00
Fri 02 Feb 18 9:30 - 10:30
Fri 02 Feb 18 11.00 - 12.00
Fri 02 Feb 18 1:00 - 2:00
Fri 02 Feb 18 2:30 - 3:30
Fri 02 Feb 18 4:00 - 5:00
Sat 03 Feb 18 9:30 - 10:30
Sat 03 Feb 18 11.00 - 12.00
Sat 03 Feb 18 1:00 - 2:00
Sat 03 Feb 18 2:30 - 3:30
Sat 03 Feb 18 4:00 - 5:00
Sun 04 Feb 18 9:30 - 10:30
Sun 04 Feb 18 11.00 - 12.00
Sun 04 Feb 18 1:00 - 2:00
Sun 04 Feb 18 2:30 - 3:30
Sun 04 Feb 18 4:00 - 5:00
Mon 05 Feb 18 9:30 - 10:30
Mon 05 Feb 18 11.00 - 12.00
Mon 05 Feb 18 1:00 - 2:00
Mon 05 Feb 18 2:30 - 3:30
Mon 05 Feb 18 4:00 - 5:00
Tue 06 Feb 18 9:30 - 10:30
Tue 06 Feb 18 11.00 - 12.00
Tue 06 Feb 18 1:00 - 2:00
Tue 06 Feb 18 2:30 - 3:30
Tue 06 Feb 18 4:00 - 5:00
Wed 07 Feb 18 9:30 - 10:30
Wed 07 Feb 18 11.00 - 12.00
Wed 07 Feb 18 1:00 - 2:00
Wed 07 Feb 18 2:30 - 3:30
Wed 07 Feb 18 4:00 - 5:00
Thu 08 Feb 18 9:30 - 10:30
Thu 08 Feb 18 11.00 - 12.00
Thu 08 Feb 18 1:00 - 2:00
Thu 08 Feb 18 2:30 - 3:30
Thu 08 Feb 18 4:00 - 5:00
Fri 09 Feb 18 9:30 - 10:30
Fri 09 Feb 18 11.00 - 12.00
Fri 09 Feb 18 1:00 - 2:00
Fri 09 Feb 18 2:30 - 3:30
Fri 09 Feb 18 4:00 - 5:00
Sat 10 Feb 18 9:30 - 10:30
Sat 10 Feb 18 11.00 - 12.00
Sat 10 Feb 18 1:00 - 2:00
Sat 10 Feb 18 2:30 - 3:30
Sat 10 Feb 18 4:00 - 5:00
Sun 11 Feb 18 9:30 - 10:30
Sun 11 Feb 18 11.00 - 12.00
Sun 11 Feb 18 1:00 - 2:00
Sun 11 Feb 18 2:30 - 3:30
Sun 11 Feb 18 4:00 - 5:00
Mon 12 Feb 18 9:30 - 10:30
Mon 12 Feb 18 11.00 - 12.00
Mon 12 Feb 18 1:00 - 2:00
Mon 12 Feb 18 2:30 - 3:30
Mon 12 Feb 18 4:00 - 5:00
Tue 13 Feb 18 9:30 - 10:30
Tue 13 Feb 18 11.00 - 12.00
Tue 13 Feb 18 1:00 - 2:00
Tue 13 Feb 18 2:30 - 3:30
Tue 13 Feb 18 4:00 - 5:00
Wed 14 Feb 18 9:30 - 10:30
Wed 14 Feb 18 11.00 - 12.00
Wed 14 Feb 18 1:00 - 2:00
Wed 14 Feb 18 2:30 - 3:30
Wed 14 Feb 18 4:00 - 5:00
Thu 15 Feb 18 9:30 - 10:30
Thu 15 Feb 18 11.00 - 12.00
Thu 15 Feb 18 1:00 - 2:00
Thu 15 Feb 18 2:30 - 3:30
Thu 15 Feb 18 4:00 - 5:00
Fri 16 Feb 18 9:30 - 10:30
Fri 16 Feb 18 11.00 - 12.00
Fri 16 Feb 18 1:00 - 2:00
Fri 16 Feb 18 2:30 - 3:30
Fri 16 Feb 18 4:00 - 5:00
Sat 17 Feb 18 9:30 - 10:30
Sat 17 Feb 18 11.00 - 12.00
Sat 17 Feb 18 1:00 - 2:00
Sat 17 Feb 18 2:30 - 3:30
Sat 17 Feb 18 4:00 - 5:00
Sun 18 Feb 18 9:30 - 10:30
Sun 18 Feb 18 11.00 - 12.00
Sun 18 Feb 18 1:00 - 2:00
Sun 18 Feb 18 2:30 - 3:30
Sun 18 Feb 18 4:00 - 5:00
Mon 19 Feb 18 9:30 - 10:30
Mon 19 Feb 18 11.00 - 12.00
Mon 19 Feb 18 1:00 - 2:00
Mon 19 Feb 18 2:30 - 3:30
Mon 19 Feb 18 4:00 - 5:00
Tue 20 Feb 18 9:30 - 10:30
Tue 20 Feb 18 11.00 - 12.00
Tue 20 Feb 18 1:00 - 2:00
Tue 20 Feb 18 2:30 - 3:30
Tue 20 Feb 18 4:00 - 5:00
Wed 21 Feb 18 9:30 - 10:30
Wed 21 Feb 18 11.00 - 12.00
Wed 21 Feb 18 1:00 - 2:00
Wed 21 Feb 18 2:30 - 3:30
Wed 21 Feb 18 4:00 - 5:00
Thu 22 Feb 18 9:30 - 10:30
Thu 22 Feb 18 11.00 - 12.00
Thu 22 Feb 18 1:00 - 2:00
Thu 22 Feb 18 2:30 - 3:30
Thu 22 Feb 18 4:00 - 5:00
Fri 23 Feb 18 9:30 - 10:30
Fri 23 Feb 18 11.00 - 12.00
Fri 23 Feb 18 1:00 - 2:00
Fri 23 Feb 18 2:30 - 3:30
Fri 23 Feb 18 4:00 - 5:00
Sat 24 Feb 18 9:30 - 10:30
Sat 24 Feb 18 11.00 - 12.00
Sat 24 Feb 18 1:00 - 2:00
Sat 24 Feb 18 2:30 - 3:30
Sat 24 Feb 18 4:00 - 5:00
Sun 25 Feb 18 9:30 - 10:30
Sun 25 Feb 18 11.00 - 12.00
Sun 25 Feb 18 1:00 - 2:00
Sun 25 Feb 18 2:30 - 3:30
Sun 25 Feb 18 4:00 - 5:00
Mon 26 Feb 18 9:30 - 10:30
Mon 26 Feb 18 11.00 - 12.00
Mon 26 Feb 18 1:00 - 2:00
Mon 26 Feb 18 2:30 - 3:30
Mon 26 Feb 18 4:00 - 5:00
Tue 27 Feb 18 9:30 - 10:30
Tue 27 Feb 18 11.00 - 12.00
Tue 27 Feb 18 1:00 - 2:00
Tue 27 Feb 18 2:30 - 3:30
Tue 27 Feb 18 4:00 - 5:00
Wed 28 Feb 18 9:30 - 10:30
Wed 28 Feb 18 11.00 - 12.00
Wed 28 Feb 18 1:00 - 2:00
Wed 28 Feb 18 2:30 - 3:30
Wed 28 Feb 18 4:00 - 5:00