Bookings
(prices here)

By Email:
susan@SusanSkyringClairvoyant.com
By Phone or Text
Australia 0417 730 313
International +61 417 730 313

OR BOOK DIRECTLY ONLINE BELOW
Scroll down to find a day that suits you, then click on a 'Green' timeslot to book.
Booking times in Tasmanian time (has daylight savings in summer)

Cancellations : please email, text or call to one of the above.

Tue 17 Jul 18 9:30 - 10:30
Tue 17 Jul 18 11.00 - 12.00
Tue 17 Jul 18 1:00 - 2:00
Tue 17 Jul 18 2:30 - 3:30
Tue 17 Jul 18 4:00 - 5:00
Wed 18 Jul 18 9:30 - 10:30
Wed 18 Jul 18 11.00 - 12.00
Wed 18 Jul 18 1:00 - 2:00
Wed 18 Jul 18 2:30 - 3:30
Wed 18 Jul 18 4:00 - 5:00
Thu 19 Jul 18 9:30 - 10:30
Thu 19 Jul 18 11.00 - 12.00
Thu 19 Jul 18 1:00 - 2:00
Thu 19 Jul 18 2:30 - 3:30
Thu 19 Jul 18 4:00 - 5:00
Fri 20 Jul 18 9:30 - 10:30
Fri 20 Jul 18 11.00 - 12.00
Fri 20 Jul 18 1:00 - 2:00
Fri 20 Jul 18 2:30 - 3:30
Fri 20 Jul 18 4:00 - 5:00
Sat 21 Jul 18 9:30 - 10:30
Sat 21 Jul 18 11.00 - 12.00
Sat 21 Jul 18 1:00 - 2:00
Sat 21 Jul 18 2:30 - 3:30
Sat 21 Jul 18 4:00 - 5:00
Sun 22 Jul 18 9:30 - 10:30
Sun 22 Jul 18 11.00 - 12.00
Sun 22 Jul 18 1:00 - 2:00
Sun 22 Jul 18 2:30 - 3:30
Sun 22 Jul 18 4:00 - 5:00
Mon 23 Jul 18 9:30 - 10:30
Mon 23 Jul 18 11.00 - 12.00
Mon 23 Jul 18 1:00 - 2:00
Mon 23 Jul 18 2:30 - 3:30
Mon 23 Jul 18 4:00 - 5:00
Tue 24 Jul 18 9:30 - 10:30
Tue 24 Jul 18 11.00 - 12.00
Tue 24 Jul 18 1:00 - 2:00
Tue 24 Jul 18 2:30 - 3:30
Tue 24 Jul 18 4:00 - 5:00
Wed 25 Jul 18 9:30 - 10:30
Wed 25 Jul 18 11.00 - 12.00
Wed 25 Jul 18 1:00 - 2:00
Wed 25 Jul 18 2:30 - 3:30
Wed 25 Jul 18 4:00 - 5:00
Thu 26 Jul 18 9:30 - 10:30
Thu 26 Jul 18 11.00 - 12.00
Thu 26 Jul 18 1:00 - 2:00
Thu 26 Jul 18 2:30 - 3:30
Thu 26 Jul 18 4:00 - 5:00
Fri 27 Jul 18 9:30 - 10:30
Fri 27 Jul 18 11.00 - 12.00
Fri 27 Jul 18 1:00 - 2:00
Fri 27 Jul 18 2:30 - 3:30
Fri 27 Jul 18 4:00 - 5:00
Sat 28 Jul 18 9:30 - 10:30
Sat 28 Jul 18 11.00 - 12.00
Sat 28 Jul 18 1:00 - 2:00
Sat 28 Jul 18 2:30 - 3:30
Sat 28 Jul 18 4:00 - 5:00
Sun 29 Jul 18 9:30 - 10:30
Sun 29 Jul 18 11.00 - 12.00
Sun 29 Jul 18 1:00 - 2:00
Sun 29 Jul 18 2:30 - 3:30
Sun 29 Jul 18 4:00 - 5:00
Mon 30 Jul 18 9:30 - 10:30
Mon 30 Jul 18 11.00 - 12.00
Mon 30 Jul 18 1:00 - 2:00
Mon 30 Jul 18 2:30 - 3:30
Mon 30 Jul 18 4:00 - 5:00
Tue 31 Jul 18 9:30 - 10:30
Tue 31 Jul 18 11.00 - 12.00
Tue 31 Jul 18 1:00 - 2:00
Tue 31 Jul 18 2:30 - 3:30
Tue 31 Jul 18 4:00 - 5:00
Aug, 2018
Wed 01 Aug 18 9:30 - 10:30
Wed 01 Aug 18 11.00 - 12.00
Wed 01 Aug 18 1:00 - 2:00
Wed 01 Aug 18 2:30 - 3:30
Wed 01 Aug 18 4:00 - 5:00
Thu 02 Aug 18 9:30 - 10:30
Thu 02 Aug 18 11.00 - 12.00
Thu 02 Aug 18 1:00 - 2:00
Thu 02 Aug 18 2:30 - 3:30
Thu 02 Aug 18 4:00 - 5:00
Fri 03 Aug 18 9:30 - 10:30
Fri 03 Aug 18 11.00 - 12.00
Fri 03 Aug 18 1:00 - 2:00
Fri 03 Aug 18 2:30 - 3:30
Fri 03 Aug 18 4:00 - 5:00
Sat 04 Aug 18 9:30 - 10:30
Sat 04 Aug 18 11.00 - 12.00
Sat 04 Aug 18 1:00 - 2:00
Sat 04 Aug 18 2:30 - 3:30
Sat 04 Aug 18 4:00 - 5:00
Sun 05 Aug 18 9:30 - 10:30
Sun 05 Aug 18 11.00 - 12.00
Sun 05 Aug 18 1:00 - 2:00
Sun 05 Aug 18 2:30 - 3:30
Sun 05 Aug 18 4:00 - 5:00
Mon 06 Aug 18 9:30 - 10:30
Mon 06 Aug 18 11.00 - 12.00
Mon 06 Aug 18 1:00 - 2:00
Mon 06 Aug 18 2:30 - 3:30
Mon 06 Aug 18 4:00 - 5:00
Tue 07 Aug 18 9:30 - 10:30
Tue 07 Aug 18 11.00 - 12.00
Tue 07 Aug 18 1:00 - 2:00
Tue 07 Aug 18 2:30 - 3:30
Tue 07 Aug 18 4:00 - 5:00
Wed 08 Aug 18 9:30 - 10:30
Wed 08 Aug 18 11.00 - 12.00
Wed 08 Aug 18 1:00 - 2:00
Wed 08 Aug 18 2:30 - 3:30
Wed 08 Aug 18 4:00 - 5:00
Thu 09 Aug 18 9:30 - 10:30
Thu 09 Aug 18 11.00 - 12.00
Thu 09 Aug 18 1:00 - 2:00
Thu 09 Aug 18 2:30 - 3:30
Thu 09 Aug 18 4:00 - 5:00
Fri 10 Aug 18 9:30 - 10:30
Fri 10 Aug 18 11.00 - 12.00
Fri 10 Aug 18 1:00 - 2:00
Fri 10 Aug 18 2:30 - 3:30
Fri 10 Aug 18 4:00 - 5:00
Sat 11 Aug 18 9:30 - 10:30
Sat 11 Aug 18 11.00 - 12.00
Sat 11 Aug 18 1:00 - 2:00
Sat 11 Aug 18 2:30 - 3:30
Sat 11 Aug 18 4:00 - 5:00
Sun 12 Aug 18 9:30 - 10:30
Sun 12 Aug 18 11.00 - 12.00
Sun 12 Aug 18 1:00 - 2:00
Sun 12 Aug 18 2:30 - 3:30
Sun 12 Aug 18 4:00 - 5:00
Mon 13 Aug 18 9:30 - 10:30
Mon 13 Aug 18 11.00 - 12.00
Mon 13 Aug 18 1:00 - 2:00
Mon 13 Aug 18 2:30 - 3:30
Mon 13 Aug 18 4:00 - 5:00
Tue 14 Aug 18 9:30 - 10:30
Tue 14 Aug 18 11.00 - 12.00
Tue 14 Aug 18 1:00 - 2:00
Tue 14 Aug 18 2:30 - 3:30
Tue 14 Aug 18 4:00 - 5:00
Wed 15 Aug 18 9:30 - 10:30
Wed 15 Aug 18 11.00 - 12.00
Wed 15 Aug 18 1:00 - 2:00
Wed 15 Aug 18 2:30 - 3:30
Wed 15 Aug 18 4:00 - 5:00
Thu 16 Aug 18 9:30 - 10:30
Thu 16 Aug 18 11.00 - 12.00
Thu 16 Aug 18 1:00 - 2:00
Thu 16 Aug 18 2:30 - 3:30
Thu 16 Aug 18 4:00 - 5:00
Fri 17 Aug 18 9:30 - 10:30
Fri 17 Aug 18 11.00 - 12.00
Fri 17 Aug 18 1:00 - 2:00
Fri 17 Aug 18 2:30 - 3:30
Fri 17 Aug 18 4:00 - 5:00
Sat 18 Aug 18 9:30 - 10:30
Sat 18 Aug 18 11.00 - 12.00
Sat 18 Aug 18 1:00 - 2:00
Sat 18 Aug 18 2:30 - 3:30
Sat 18 Aug 18 4:00 - 5:00
Sun 19 Aug 18 9:30 - 10:30
Sun 19 Aug 18 11.00 - 12.00
Sun 19 Aug 18 1:00 - 2:00
Sun 19 Aug 18 2:30 - 3:30
Sun 19 Aug 18 4:00 - 5:00
Mon 20 Aug 18 9:30 - 10:30
Mon 20 Aug 18 11.00 - 12.00
Mon 20 Aug 18 1:00 - 2:00
Mon 20 Aug 18 2:30 - 3:30
Mon 20 Aug 18 4:00 - 5:00
Tue 21 Aug 18 9:30 - 10:30
Tue 21 Aug 18 11.00 - 12.00
Tue 21 Aug 18 1:00 - 2:00
Tue 21 Aug 18 2:30 - 3:30
Tue 21 Aug 18 4:00 - 5:00
Wed 22 Aug 18 9:30 - 10:30
Wed 22 Aug 18 11.00 - 12.00
Wed 22 Aug 18 1:00 - 2:00
Wed 22 Aug 18 2:30 - 3:30
Wed 22 Aug 18 4:00 - 5:00
Thu 23 Aug 18 9:30 - 10:30
Thu 23 Aug 18 11.00 - 12.00
Thu 23 Aug 18 1:00 - 2:00
Thu 23 Aug 18 2:30 - 3:30
Thu 23 Aug 18 4:00 - 5:00
Fri 24 Aug 18 9:30 - 10:30
Fri 24 Aug 18 11.00 - 12.00
Fri 24 Aug 18 1:00 - 2:00
Fri 24 Aug 18 2:30 - 3:30
Fri 24 Aug 18 4:00 - 5:00
Sat 25 Aug 18 9:30 - 10:30
Sat 25 Aug 18 11.00 - 12.00
Sat 25 Aug 18 1:00 - 2:00
Sat 25 Aug 18 2:30 - 3:30
Sat 25 Aug 18 4:00 - 5:00
Sun 26 Aug 18 9:30 - 10:30
Sun 26 Aug 18 11.00 - 12.00
Sun 26 Aug 18 1:00 - 2:00
Sun 26 Aug 18 2:30 - 3:30
Sun 26 Aug 18 4:00 - 5:00
Mon 27 Aug 18 9:30 - 10:30
Mon 27 Aug 18 11.00 - 12.00
Mon 27 Aug 18 1:00 - 2:00
Mon 27 Aug 18 2:30 - 3:30
Mon 27 Aug 18 4:00 - 5:00
Tue 28 Aug 18 9:30 - 10:30
Tue 28 Aug 18 11.00 - 12.00
Tue 28 Aug 18 1:00 - 2:00
Tue 28 Aug 18 2:30 - 3:30
Tue 28 Aug 18 4:00 - 5:00
Wed 29 Aug 18 9:30 - 10:30
Wed 29 Aug 18 11.00 - 12.00
Wed 29 Aug 18 1:00 - 2:00
Wed 29 Aug 18 2:30 - 3:30
Wed 29 Aug 18 4:00 - 5:00
Thu 30 Aug 18 9:30 - 10:30
Thu 30 Aug 18 11.00 - 12.00
Thu 30 Aug 18 1:00 - 2:00
Thu 30 Aug 18 2:30 - 3:30
Thu 30 Aug 18 4:00 - 5:00
Fri 31 Aug 18 9:30 - 10:30
Fri 31 Aug 18 11.00 - 12.00
Fri 31 Aug 18 1:00 - 2:00
Fri 31 Aug 18 2:30 - 3:30
Fri 31 Aug 18 4:00 - 5:00